Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aika Karimova

Aika Karimova

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aika Karimova
"Amazing staff and team. I refer my clients to this agency for home insurance and they provide glowing feedback of their experience. The path to homeownership is an arduous process, but Stacy Tucker and her team ensure a seamless and stress free insurance setup. They always put the client first and explain all discounts to take advantage of or coverages line by line so it is easy to understand. I just had a client who needed a rush in the last hour of the day. Stacy and Annie really showed up and saved the day. They setup a policy faster than the speed of light and we were able to close in time. Thank you, Team Stacy! They’ve enriched my understanding that insurance is about risk management, and if I am not managing things right, it could affect my family in big ways. It really changed my relationship with insurance from a negative to a positive. I would definitely recommend this business."
Profile photo of ماریا

ماریا

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ماریا
"I have had the pleasure of being with State Farm for quite awhile and anyone that has helped, were Professional, and always wanting to go out of their way to care for my Insurance needs. Whether Car, Rental Ins and also Life. As the saying goes, One Stop Shopping. Lastly to say, It has been Mr. Robert Jimenez who has worked very hard to accommodate all my Insurance needs. He is honestly a true assist at State Farm. Thank You Miss Tucker for having such an asset, truly."
Profile photo of agha fareed ali

agha fareed ali

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by agha fareed ali
"Great experience with state farm agent. Especially Robert help me alot for getting a good price for Insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ellis Felder

Ellis Felder

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Felder
"Great company. Me and my family has been with them for almost ten years. Always helpful when it comes to explaining different types of policies."
Profile photo of Tricia Ball

Tricia Ball

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Ball
"Robert and Stacy made me feel extremely comfortable and confident that I making a good decision for my family. They are both kind and caring, showing personal concern and patience with someone like me who is new to the process and anxious over making decisions. I would definitely recommend this team to help anyone interested in obtaining life insurance and I’m sure other services as well. Excellent team!"
Profile photo of Nick Buttecali

Nick Buttecali

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Buttecali
"Annie was great! Very insightful and helped me out with more than just my policy, giving me advice on best practice for purchasing a new car!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sweetland

Kyle Sweetland

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sweetland
"I've had an amazing experience working with Stacy Tucker and Robert Jimenez. It feels like a family that's looking out for you. Robert went above the call of duty by helping me when I needed to transfer my policy to a different office after moving to another state. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Williams
"Robert is the very best!!! So in all of my years, I have never had an insurance agency call me about banking. Because of Robert, I'm getting a great rate on my money with one of their CD offers! He's pretty amazing 👏🏽!"
Profile photo of James Gholson

James Gholson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gholson
"WOW!!! From the first call inquiring about Home/Car Insurance Stacy Tucker and Robert Jimenez have been amazing. Stacy, the Wizard behind the scene and Robert her go to, are without a doubt the most professional Insurance agency I’ve ever experienced. Their care and concern for All aspects of their clients lives is unmatched. Today, 1/10/24 I was talking to Robert about an upcoming payment and he reminded me of the many programs available that would provide financial aid when sick, supplemental health care and life insurance. When I talk to Robert I sincerely feel he is seeking ways to provide savings while offering legitimate life needs!! I am so glad I switched from Geico auto, a good company, but nobody “Really Knows Your Name”, to a company that makes you feel like family. I Love STATE FARM INSURANCE and I am glad to be part of their family. James Gholson State Farm Client Since 2009"
Profile photo of Cindy Fithian

Cindy Fithian

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fithian
"Here it is, Friday afternoon before Christmas. I had been going through my 92 year old Mama's mail. She has recently been diagnosed with progressive dementia, and is now in assisted living and unable to handle her own finances. I didn't expect anyone to answer the phone when I called State Farm, distressed to learn that mom's renter's insurance had expired. I thought I would be leaving Stacy a message... But - Robert Jimenez answered my call! He spent half an hour listening and going through everything with me, and issued her coverage before ending his day. He was so very kind, and professional, and had answers to all of my questions. It was a Christmas miracle during a difficult time in our family. If only all customer service people could be like him. Bless you, Robert! I will pass on your kindness. Cindy Fithian, a most thankful daughter"
Profile photo of TeRay Bingham II

TeRay Bingham II

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TeRay Bingham II
"Had an amazing experience working with Stacy Tucker, very professional and super helpful was able to get my life insurance setup quickly and she was able to make it very understandable!"
Profile photo of asiaaa

asiaaa

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by asiaaa
"I am a new customer and the service I received from Stacy and her staff was excellent. I’m just in the beginning stages of building my credit and Robert Jimenez was very helpful with assisting me with the right card to start out with. It was fast and easy! Thank you Robert for taking the time out to help, I will be a returning customer."
Profile photo of Misskennpurple

Misskennpurple

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misskennpurple
"Stacy runs a very helpful and efficient agency! Robert, one of her employees, is especially helpful and very hardworking! He is my favorite and he has helped me with so much."
Profile photo of Lydia Nixon

Lydia Nixon

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Nixon
"I am a new customer and love the service I receive from Stacy and her staff. Stacy and her staffer, Robert Jimenez are helpful and informative. What I like best is Robert is responsive. I know when I call, he'll respond to answer any questions and assist in any way possible. I definitely recommend this agency to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Abdulmunem Abdulrahman

Abdulmunem Abdulrahman

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulmunem Abdulrahman
"After months of searching for the right car and homeowner insurance, I came across Stacy Tucker at State Farm. From our very first chat, I felt like I was speaking to a friend rather than an agent. Stacy genuinely listened to my concerns, guiding me through the options and ensuring that both my home and car were covered without any gaps. Throughout the process, she was there to answer my questions, no matter how small. It’s rare to find such personalized service these days. If you’re in the market for car or homeowner insurance, I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to Stacy."
Profile photo of Grayson Garbini

Grayson Garbini

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Garbini
"Been a customer for a few years and have always had Stacy’s cell saved in my phone but never used it. Last night at 8pm I had an emergency and finally decided to try to call her. She picked up and her and Annie from her office took care of my problem without hesitation. My fiancée is now a member of her agency too. Thank you to Stacy and Annie for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Alex Melecio

Alex Melecio

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Melecio
"Really love being with State Farm! Ever since I joined State Farm, things have been a lot easier and less complicated. The way that Stacy thoroughly explains certain processes and plans is really helpful."
Profile photo of Benita Norris

Benita Norris

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Norris
"Over the years, Stacy and her team have been incredibly helpful, especially when explaining the importance of life insurance and understanding banking at a young age. She's really helped me see how I can make my insurance work for me."
Profile photo of Sydney Tucker

Sydney Tucker

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Tucker
"Stacy is absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable and makes the insurance process very easy to understand in order to make an informative decision."
Profile photo of Paul Ilyasov

Paul Ilyasov

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ilyasov
"Annie has been very helpful with my boating policy. Not only she managed the overall underwriting process very well, she was able to address some special concerns posed by one of the marinas we were planning to stay at. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheku Kamara

Sheku Kamara

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheku Kamara
"She is an amazing woman with great respect and good customer service for her clients. She goes beyond and above to give good service to everyone."
Profile photo of Patricia Jimenez

Patricia Jimenez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jimenez
"Stacy and her staff are very informative, and knowledgeable. Kind and delightful to speak with. Every question I have concerning my life insurance policy is always answered honestly and respectfully."
Profile photo of Sterling Boothe

Sterling Boothe

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Boothe
"Robert Jimenez was very informative and made the process very easy to purchase a life insurance policy. Glad I could get this set up for me and my family. Thanks Rob"
Profile photo of Eli Reynolds

Eli Reynolds

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Reynolds
"Annie is absolutely amazing. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% taken care of. I had a wonderful experience talking with her and can tell she’s a hard working person. I admire her genuine adiditude and sparkling personalit."
Profile photo of Joy Uniqueness

Joy Uniqueness

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Uniqueness
"Stacy is an excellent insurance agent. You can not only hear her passion but you can feel her genuine spirit to help to ensure you are covered in all areas from your car to life insurance for you and your love ones.."