Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacy Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stacy Tucker

4.7 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodney Orr

Rodney Orr

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were looking for a reputable and dependable insurance company to provide a quality life insurance policy for our entire family. After searching, we have found such a company in State Farm and definitely a great agent in Robert Jimenez. His professionalism, courtesy, dependability and trustworthiness has far surpassed our expectations. He has made our transition to State Farm as transparent as possible. Truly dealing with him and the Tucker agency was the right move. We look forward to recommending them to all of our family and friends for their life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zehnda Withers

Zehnda Withers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once I moved and relocated to Virginia Stacy and Robert have been absolutely terrific. All of my needs were addressed quickly and with professionalism. They have not skipped a beat with me and I look forward to many years with Stacy Tucker as my agent."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job! The staff was amazing. They're always so helpful."
Profile photo of LeTron Glover

LeTron Glover

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"These are the most educational sessions I have ever experienced. Highly recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Abideena Dambo

Abideena Dambo

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy is an excellent insurance agent, we have been with her agency for almost 7 years now and part of the reason why is because Stacy and her team will treat you like you are family. They are very kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly helpful when you are in need. Highly recommend without a doubt."
Profile photo of Varinder Nanda

Varinder Nanda

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 10+ years and one of the great things about State Farm - in addition to being a good company- is their star agent - Stacy Tucker. I have know her 9+ years and she is excellent in what she does, always helpful and very knowledgeable. I haven't looked for any other company for insurance needs-be it home, life or Auto- thanks to her keen eye on details and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Eliza F. r.

Eliza F. r.

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since the very first time by phone they showed me trust, in a very profesional way . When i came to pay my insurance as they way i used to pay in my old town ( Stamford Connecticut )... the Management's here in Vienna Virginia Stacy Tucker and her team welcomed me and offered me mask , hand sanitizer, and a mud coffe...Thanks very much.."
Profile photo of Eseoghene Eyabovo

Eseoghene Eyabovo

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience,great communication skills, her employee Tashena was also ready to help at all times!"
Profile photo of Autumn Emmanuel

Autumn Emmanuel

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacy is amazing! Her employee, Tashena also helped me, she was very nice! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Rahhal

Amy Rahhal

June 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"They said that they will call back in couple hours. That was few days ago! I went with Progressive and every8went fast and smooth."
Profile photo of Lito Campanilla

Lito Campanilla

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stacy is an excellent insurance agent. She cares about the customer and their needs. She is always willing to offer advice and help."
Profile photo of Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stacy is awesome! She is so passionate and genuine which is refreshing today! Stacy's staff is also very helpful and professional. I know she's made some staff changes and they have been beneficial!"
Profile photo of Frantz Pierre

Frantz Pierre

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m honestly so grateful that she’s my agent, a definite life saver"
Profile photo of Vivian Lin

Vivian Lin

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Annie and Stacy are so helpful! Best service! Best people!!"
Profile photo of Edwina Sam-Mbomah

Edwina Sam-Mbomah

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in northern Virginia. Will be there for you 24hours. Ready to take the extra miles to help you. Thank you Stacy Tucker"
Profile photo of Mirian Arroyo

Mirian Arroyo

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a great team, they help you which is best for you . :)"
Profile photo of Karen Archer

Karen Archer

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very warm and friendly atmosphere. They really got the extra mile for their clients."
Profile photo of Giovanni Rodriguez

Giovanni Rodriguez

October 12, 2018

2  out of  5
"I switched agents because of incompetency from the associates working here. My plan had been cancelled multiple times because of associate failure to save my record information. Would not recommend choosing this agency. Only giving them an extra star because they were kind."
Profile photo of Tash M

Tash M

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Like an unbelievably amazing neighbor Stacy is there. Great person, great staff, possibly one of the best agents in town."